School Logo

Ashcombe

Primary School

#WeAreAshcombe

Get in touch

Social Media

Term Dates

2021-22 term dates

 

  • term 1: Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  • term 2:  Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
  • term 3: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • term 4: Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022
  • term 5: Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • term 6: Monday 6 June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

2021-22 Inset dates

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Monday 6th June 2022

IMPORTANT DATES: 

 

Please note that these dates will be dependent upon the situation with the virus at the time

 

Year 3 production 12th July pm and 13th July am

Year 6 Leavers’ show and service 19th July

2022 - 2023 Term Dates

  • term 1 - Thursday 01 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022.
  • term 2 - Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022.
  • term 3 - Tuesday 03 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023.
  • term 4 - Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023.
  • term 5 - Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023.
  • term 6 - Monday 05 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

INSET Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Top