School Logo

Ashcombe

Primary School

#WeAreAshcombe

Get in touch

Social Media

Term Dates

2023 - 2024 Term Dates

 

  • Term 1 - Monday 04 September 2023 to Friday 20 October 2023
  • Term 2 - Monday 30 October 2023 to Wednesday 20 December 2023 
  • Term 3 - Thursday 04 January 2024 to Friday 09 February 2024
  • Term 4 - Monday 19 February 2024 to Thursday 28 March 2024
  • Term 5 - Monday 15 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024
  • Term 6 - Monday 03 June 2024 to Tuesday 23 July 2024

2024-2025 Term Dates

 

  • Term 1 - Monday 02 September 2024 to Friday 25 October 2024
  • Term 2 - Monday 04 November 2024 to Friday 20 December 2024
  • Term 3 - Monday 06 January 2025 to Friday 14 February 2025
  • Term 4 - Monday 24 February 2025 to Friday 04 April 2025
  • Term 5 - Tuesday 22 April 2025 to Friday 23 May 2025
  • Term 6 - Monday 02 June 2025 to Tuesday 22 July 2025

INSET DAYS 2023 - 2024 

 

* 4th September 2023

* 5th September 2023

* 4th January 2024

* 5th January 2024

* 3rd June 2024

INSET DAYS 2024-2025 

5 days to be confirmed 

Top