School Logo

Ashcombe

Primary School

#WeAreAshcombe

Get in touch

Social Media

Term Dates

2020-21 term dates

 

  • term 1: Monday 1 September  2020 to Friday 23 October 2020
  • term 2:  Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020
  • term 3: Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021
  • term 4: Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021
  • term 5: Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
  • term 6: Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

2020-21 Inset dates

 

Monday 1st September 2020
Tuesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021
Monday 7th June 2021

2021-22 term dates

 

  • term 1: Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  • term 2:  Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
  • term 3: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • term 4: Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022
  • term 5: Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • term 6: Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

2021-22 Inset dates

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Monday 6th June 2022

Top